Open Fixtures 2017

Open Fixtures 2017

Download a PDF of the Open Fixtures 2017

 

Mon 17th April                     Men’s & Ladies Open Stableford

Mon 1st  May                       Men’s & Ladies Open Stableford

Sun 14th May                      Men’s & Ladies Open Stableford

Wed 17th May                     Men’s Open Stableford

Thurs 18th May                   Knock/Shandon Seniors Open

18 & 36 holes (at Knock)

Thurs 25th May                   Knock/Shandon Seniors Open

18 & 36 holes  (at Shandon)

Mon 29th May                     Men’s & Ladies Open Stableford

Wed 7th June                      Men’s Open Stableford

Wed 14th June                    Men’s Seniors’ Open Stableford

Sun 18th June                    Men’s & Ladies Open Stableford

Sat 15th –  Sat 22nd  July       Open Week


Mon 7th Aug                        Knock/Shandon Seniors’ Open 18 & 36 holes   (at Shandon)

Mon 14th Aug                      Knock/Shandon Seniors’ Open 18 & 36 holes   (at Knock)

Sun 20th Aug                      Men’s & Ladies Open Stableford

Wed 30th Aug                     Men’s Open Stableford

Sun 3rd  Sept                      Men’s & Ladies Open Stableford

Wed 13th Sept                    Men’s Open Stableford

Wed 11th Oct                      Men’s Open Stableford

 

Entry fees

Gents                                              Ladies                                       Men’s Seniors events

Visitors            £17                          Visitors            £14                     Visitors        £12

Members        £5                             Members        £4                         Members     £4

 

Pro Shop Hours

Spring

Mar   8.30am – 5.00pm
Apr   8.30am – 6.00pm

Summer

8.30am – 7.00pm

Summer hours are in effect from 1 May to 31 August.

Autumn

Sep   8.30am – 6.00pm
Oct    8.30am – 5.00pm

Winter

Nov    8.30am – 1.30pm
Dec    8.30am – 1.30pm
Jan    8.30am – 1.30pm
Feb    8.30am – 3.00pm


Contact

t. 028 9080 5031
Email Barry Wilson or Will Carey